Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Recipients
    December 18, 2019
    Two of the nine Central Indiana Community Foundation 2020 Lilly Scholars are from Lawrence North High School! Congratulations to Yahiry Xique & Zaheen Rashed! Recipients of this prestigious scholarship receive up to four years of full tuition to attend any accredited public or private not-for-profit college or university in Indiana.

    Click here to learn more.


    Back to Announcements