Lawrence North High School

Metropolitan District of Lawrence Township

Phone: (317) 964-7700 | Attendance: (317) 964-7705

Staff Directory

Office Staff

Principal - Brett Crousore (Contact Me)
Associate Principal - Tracey Means (Contact Me)
Academic Dean 11th-12th - Mike Penrose (Contact Me)
Freshman School Principal - Andy Harsha (Contact Me)
Academic Dean 9th-10th - Ruben De Luna (Contact Me)
Administrative Assistant to the Principal - Kim Morris (Contact Me)
Treasurer & Bookstore - Pearl McQueenie (Contact Me)
Registrar - Bonnie Akers (Contact Me)
Attendance - Tamera Benge (Contact Me)
Attendance - Patti Means (Contact Me)
Receptionist - Betsy Crawshaw (Contact Me)
Receptionist - Shirley Pulley (Contact Me)
Probation Officer - Nadine Key (Contact Me)
Athletic Director - Grant Nesbit (Contact Me)
Assistant Athletic Director - James Zeller (Contact Me)
Administrative Assistant, Athletic Department - Patricia Petersen (Contact Me)
Nurse - Betsy Butz (Contact Me)
Nurse - Valorie Gelwicks (Contact Me)
Nurse - Cindy Ivancic (Contact Me)
Cafeteria Manager - Patti Musgrove (Contact Me)
Head Custodian - Audie Melton (Contact Me)
Head Maintenance - Rick Melton (Contact Me)
Technology - Allen Herzig (Contact Me)
Auditorium Manager - Jeff Maberto (Contact Me)
In School Suspension - Nick Akers (Contact Me)

Alternative Learning

Jason Martin (Contact Me)


Jenn Sahagun (Contact Me) Program Leader


Tricia Alpers (Contact Me)
Amanda Armstrong (Contact Me)
Samantha Berman (Contact Me)
Sarah Bigler (Contact Me)
Kelly Britton (Contact Me)
Leah Campbell (Contact Me)
Rebecca Cash (Contact Me)
Kristin Chapman (Contact Me)
Karen Comstock (Contact Me)
Melody Coryell (Contact Me)
Stacy Embry (Contact Me)
Kathy Francis (Contact Me)
Wendy Hamann (Contact Me)
Angela Hattabaugh (Contact Me)
Liz Masur (Contact Me)
Jessica Matern (Contact Me)
Ayanna Williams (Contact Me) Department Chair

English as a New Language

Cammie Moody (Contact Me)
Natalie Rosario (Contact Me)


Shelia Patterson Allen (Contact Me)
Kari Bordner (Contact Me)
Elaine Bush (Contact Me)
Brad Cangany (Contact Me) Department Chair
Administrative Assistant - Betsy Crawshaw (Contact Me)
Lana Klene (Contact Me)
Chris McClatchy (Contact Me)
Mary Beth Rago (Contact Me)
Connie Sivertson (Contact Me)
Kyle Williams (Contact Me)

Hearing Impaired

Amber Lovitt (Contact Me)


Jayne Burke (Contact Me)
Mark Frankum (Contact Me)
Karen Halligan (Contact Me)
Becky Hasey (Contact Me)
Amanda Haywood (Contact Me)
Becky Hufty (Contact Me)
Jennifer Kolb (Contact Me)
Elizabeth Lauri (Contact Me) Department Co-Chair
Donna McCord (Contact Me)
Wendy McNarney (Contact Me)
Missy Michael (Contact Me)
Emily Rhiver (Contact Me)
Dianne Schoff (Contact Me) Department Co-Chair
Deborah Stuteville (Contact Me)
James Swadener (Contact Me)

Media Center

Tonya Fisher (Contact Me) Media Specialist

Performing Arts

Glen Hauger (Contact Me)
Don Lain (Contact Me) Department Co-Chair
Andrew Martin (Contact Me)
David Morton (Contact Me) Department Co-Chair
Jenna Petroff (Contact Me)
Tom Wallis (Contact Me)

Physical Education/Health

Rob Church (Contact Me)
Angela Clark (Contact Me)
Tim Fitzgerald (Contact Me) Department Chair
Dawn Gentry (Contact Me)
Pat Mallory (Contact Me)
Jim Zeller (Contact Me)

Plato Lab

Morris Logan (Contact Me)

Practical Arts

Carol Galyan (Contact Me)
Jack Keefer (Contact Me)
Gina Schlotterbeck (Contact Me) Department Chair


George Clancy (Contact Me)
Tonya Davis (Contact Me)
Chuck Deardorff (Contact Me)
David Dick (Contact Me)
Tom Ferry (Contact Me)
Jason Floyd (Contact Me)
Mark Francis (Contact Me)
Erin Knapp (Contact Me)
Aaron Logan (Contact Me)
Sally Miller (Contact Me)
Jenn Sahagun (Contact Me)
Brian Seltzer (Contact Me)
Patrick Tankersley (Contact Me)
Brian White (Contact Me) Department Chair

Social Studies

Tarrell Berry (Contact Me)
Bob Carnahan (Contact Me)
Rachel Couch (Contact Me)
John Diercks (Contact Me)
Kyle Green (Contact Me)
Larry Leonhardt (Contact Me)
Kris McAloon (Contact Me)
Corey McGarrell (Contact Me)
Eric Shetter (Contact Me)
Kimberly Shetter (Contact Me)
Jeff Vest (Contact Me)

Spanish Immersion

Gabriel Berges (Contact Me)
Mary Grossling (Contact Me)
Margarita Nieves (Contact Me)
Manuel Vega (Contact Me)

Special Education

Debbie Coale (Contact Me)
Audrey Deatrick (Contact Me)
Kelly Decrane (Contact Me)
Matt Deinlein (Contact Me)
Meghan Ferens (Contact Me)
Chris Giffin (Contact Me)
Jeanette Gumbel (Contact Me)
Abigal Herron (Contact Me) School Psychologist
Allison Loprich (Contact Me)
Adam Morris (Contact Me)
Kris Parks (Contact Me) Department Chair
Hillary Pyle (Contact Me)
Ralph Scott (Contact Me)
Karen Towler (Contact Me)

Visual Arts

Brian Atkinson (Contact Me) Department Chair
Nichole Cooper (Contact Me)
Careth Flash (Contact Me)
Kathy Francis (Contact Me)
Brad Holmes (Contact Me)
Buffy Hostetler (Contact Me)
Terri Nowak (Contact Me)
Sarah Senff (Contact Me)
Heather Stockdell (Contact Me)

Vision Impaired

Cindy Corbett (Contact Me)

World Languages

Gabriel Berges (Contact Me)
Mary Grossling (Contact Me)
Janice Heimann (Contact Me)
Margarita Nieves (Contact Me)
Stacie Pillar (Contact Me)
Kelly Ploch (Contact Me) Department Chair
Natalie Rosario (Contact Me)
Manuel Vega (Contact Me)
Heather Stockdell (Contact Me)

My Achievement Center

Marilyn Slemenda (Contact Me) Coordinator